Select Page

WildBrain CPLG Secures Royal Mail Deal for Star Trek

WildBrain CPLG Secures Royal Mail Deal for Star Trek

WildBrain CPLG has secured a deal with Royal Mail for a stamp collection based on ViacomCBS Consumer Products’ iconic Star Trek brand.

The 12 stamps depict the captains from six principle TV series, plus additional crew members: Captain James T Kirk; Spock; Captain Jean-Luc Picard; Deanna Troi; Captain Benjamin Sisko; Julian Bashir; Captain Kathryn Janeway; Captain Jonathan Archer; Malcolm Reed; Captain Gabriel Lorca; Michael Burnham; and Ash Tyler/Voq.

A further six stamps, presented in a miniature sheet, feature characters from across the movies of the Star Trek franchise, and are all played by British actors: Montgomery Scott; Shinzon; Tolian Soran; Klingon Chancellor Gorkon; Carol Marcus; and Krall.

The 12 main character stamps are new illustrations by London-based artist, Freya Betts; the images portray the iconic characters alongside reflective details, including starships, in the background of their respective series. 

About The Author

Rebecca Ash

Rebecca is the Editorial Director at Total Licensing Ltd. She can be reached at

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!